contact

PRESIDENT Roger Madan r.madan@airmarine.com

Export Department

Position Name E-mail
Export Manager Mirtha Zelaya mirtha@airmarine.com
Export Account Manager Elena Galvez elena@airmarine.com
Export-Panama Account Manager Marisol Molina marisol@airmarine.com
Special Projects Manager Gema Rodriguez gema@airmarine.com
Panama Accounts-Manager Maylen Hernandez maylen@airmarine.com
Operations-Warehouse Manager Carlos Izquierdo carlos@airmarine.com
Exports – Documents Only documentation@airmarine.com

Import Department

Position Name E-mail
Vice President – Import Marcial Montenegro marcial@airmarine.com
Import Clerk Lauren Madan lauren@airmarine.com

Accounting Department

Position Name E-mail
Controller Natalie Madan nmadan@airmarine.com
Accounting Assistant Lorena Lopez lorena@airmarine.com

Sales Department

Position Name E-mail
Global Agents Liaison Roger Madan r.madan@airmarine.com
Marketing Manager Lauren Madan lauren@airmarine.com